Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"MysticTraveler"
[audio]Flyinshoes Radio Programme 5 - trailer star
This week I play some old and in the way tracks and some up and coming talented sods on the Folkwit label here in Nottingham. I have to admit I don't like boosting those younger, prettier AND more talented than me but these artists are worth the time of anybody's day... check out their offerings via the Folkwit Records site.. http://www.folkwit.biz/ PLAYLIST 1. Calexico - Tulsa Telephone Book ( Tom T...
Keywords: americana; folk; blues
Downloads: 115 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Lincoln Park Street Festival on 2006-06-17 - Mr. Blotto
One long set disc 1 1 Raining in my room 2 That's what I said 3 I don't work on Sunday 4 Clampdown World 5 Evangeline* 6 Organ grinder* 7 What a fool I am 8 The music never stopped> 9 Fire on the mountain>Roller skates>Pass the kushumpeng>Fire>Music 10 Rosalie 11 Rattle my cage Disc 2 1 Appalacian 2 Almost anywhere* 3 Durty woman blues 4 One by night 5 Triloet 6 You rock and you roll 7 Almost 8 Standin' in the house* * Dave Allen plays B-3
Keywords: jam band, live concert, cd release show
Downloads: 3,941 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Pnuma Live at Sunrise Stage - Langerado Festival on 2006-03-12 - Pnuma
*** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 1,814 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Jimmy Slaughter - Got The Gun Again (20k066) 2004 - Jimmy Slaughter
this ep is full of fat beats, loud guitars, asskickin basslines & dirty gangsta-vocals. jimmy slaughter, master of breakbeats, is back again with his 4th release on 20kbs rec. and he's got a gun. so take care. btw. jimmy slaughter is a sideproject by daftnoize's dk9.
Keywords: Breakbeat
Downloads: 1,188 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Zeke's Living Room - Jacob Alaniz
Humble Bones Zeke's Living Room August 27, 2006 Manlius, New York
Keywords: Humble; Bones; Zeke; Zeke's
Downloads: 18,843 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Red House Interlude - Al Long Jr.
AL Long Jr just jammin on resonator guitar, recording and effects done on computer.
Downloads: 1,368 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]THE SUPER AMERICAN HAPPY FUN GOOD TIME JAMBAND Live at the Kinetic Playground on 2007-03-10 - THE SUPER AMERICAN HAPPY FUN GOOD TIME JAMBAND
Set 1 01.intro 02.Cold Duck Time 03.Get Out Of My Life> 04.Jose de la Mesa 05.Fool In the Rain>* 06.Hey Pocky Way 07.Cities> 08.Bluebird Set 2 09.announcements 10.Ease It Down> 11.Viola Lee Blues 12.Cross-Eyed and Painless 13.Cindy 14.Tweezer>All Along the Watchtower(verse 1&2)>Tweezer reprise> 15.Paint Your Frogs** 16.Ophelia>Boogie On Reggae Woman 17.Take Me Home 18.Beverly Woods
Downloads: 9,034 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Starland Ballroom on 2006-10-28 - Railroad Earth
Disc #1 Set 1 01. Long Way to Go 02. Little Rabbit 03. Bird in a House 04. Hunting Song > 05. The Cuckoo Bird 06. Bread & Water 07. Warhead Boogie 08. The Hobo Song 09. The Butterfly & The Tree Disc #2 Set 2 01. Magic Foot 02. Mission Man 03. El Ronquillo > St. Anne's Reel 04. For Love > 05. I'm a Mess 06. Carrick Fertus * 07. Desolation Row ** 08. Waterfountain Quicksand 09. Reuben's Train Disc #3 01...
Downloads: 10,613 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts on 2006-07-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Bethel, NY July 9, 2006 DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Tuning & Noodling 2) Shakedown Street> 3) Cumberland Blues 4) This Wheel's On Fire 5) Candyman 6) I Know You Rider SET 2 with Trey Anastasio, no Greg Osby: DISC 2: 1) Uncle John's Band> 2) Jam> 3) St. Stephen> 4) Mama Tried> DISC 3: 1) Dark Star> 2) High Time 3) *Turn On Your Lovelight 4) E: Donor Rap/Intro 5) *He's Gone> 6) *Tou...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,497 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)